Contact

Home / Contact

Contact Info

Tsiakkas Winery Ltd.

Pelendri 4878
Limassol, Cyprus
+357 99 244795

contact@tsiakkaswinery.com

Office Hours: Monday to Friday, 8:00 to 16:00

Visitor Hours: November – April 10:00-16:00

May- October 11:00-17:00

* The winery is closed on Sundays and public holidays.

* The winery is closed on the first week of January until the 6th of January.

International

Distributors

Oenus Ltd.
Dilou 7, Limassol
www.oenus.com.cy
info@oenus.com.cy
+357 25 345670

Kyprida Restaurant
Tsagari Ellada & Jean Luc Jankowski.
Oia, Thira 847 02
www.kyprida.gr
contact@kyprida.gr
+30 697 280 176

Liodakis G. & SIA E.E
George Liodakis
Sofokli Venizelou 78, Kokkino Metochi, 73100 Chania
+30 282 109 5718

Mavrommatis Restaurant
42 Rue Daubenton, 75005 Paris
www.mavrommatis.com
cave@mavrommatis.fr

+33 145 356 439

Frieder Zimmermann
Bayerische Straße 17, 07356 Bad Lobenstein
www.weinauszypern.de
frieder.zimmermann@weinauszypern.de
+49 36651 399515

Elleniká SRL
Costas Linardos.
Via Panama 52, 00198 Roma, Italy
www.ellenika.it
costas.linardos@ellenika.it
+39 328 985 3210

Paphos Weine GMBH
Bernhard Furler
Stettbrunnenweg 55, 4321 Muttenz
www.paphosweine.ch
info@paphosweine.ch
+41 614 617 163
+41 792 561 169

Amathus Drinks PLC
Stefan Botfield
309 Elveden Road, Park Royal, NW10 7ST London
www.amathusdrinks.com
info@amathusdrinks.com
+44 208 951 9840

Athenee Importers & Distributors
Andrea Englisis
515 Peninsula Blvd, Hempstead, NY 11550
www.atheneeimporters.com
andrea@atheneeimporters.com
+1 516 505 4800

ICEKING APS
Stradjeven 25A, 9492 Blokhus

https://mycypruswine.com/
Asbjorn@mycypruswine.com
+4542362351

KOLONAKI FINE WINES
17 Vulcan Street, Toronto

sales@kolonakigroup.com
joy@kolonakigroup.com
www.kolonakifinewines.com
+18884774654

OENOPOLIS
Industrieweg 11G, Maartensedijk

cheers@oenopolis.vin
ioannis@lamda-fine-foods.nl

https://oenopolis.vin/

+31615699743